itf logo
S/n Office Contact Address State Email Phone No. Postal Address
1 Headquarters Industrial Training Fund, Along Miango Rd., Jos Plateau dgitf@itf-nigeria.com 073-065297 P.M.B. 2199 Jos, Plateau State
Headquarters' Departments
S/n Departments Email Address
1 Director-General's Office dgitf@itf-nigeria.com
2 Admin and Human Resource Management admin@itf-nigeria.com
3 Finance & Accounts (F&A) finance@itf-nigeria.com
4 Information and Comm. Technology ict@itf-nigeria.com
5 Research and Curriculum Development rcd@itf-nigeria.com
6 Technical and Vocational Skills Training tvst@itf-nigeria.com
7 Field Services fieldservices@itf-nigeria.com
8 Revenue Inspectorate and Compliance revenue@itf-nigeria.com
9 Procurement procurement@itf-nigeria.com
10 Business Training Development btd@itf-nigeria.com
11 Corporate Planning cpd@itf-nigeria.com
12 Public Affairs p-r@itf-nigeria.com
13 Internal Audit audit@itf-nigeria.com
14 Legal and Council Affair legal-council@itf-nigeria.com
15 Servicom and Anti-Corruption servicom@itf-nigeria.com

 

Industrial Training Fund 2014
Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
Privacy Policy
Webmail
Connect:
webmail
l
l
l